0 x item(s)

Search:
Please select a category...
Click an image to enlarge.

H1702 Fitville Rebound Core Extra Wide Trainers (Black)

The Rebound Core is designed especially for wide foot people and people suffering from foot issues like Plantar Fasciitis and Hammertoes. With its wide toe box and high instep design, the Rebound Core reduces the friction between your feet and the shoe to the minimum. The patented dual-density soles bring your feet with both arch support and unprecedented cushioning comfort.

Extra Wide 4E Width

Features:

Wide Toe Box and High Instep Design
Anti-Overpronation Heel ring
Arch Support Ergonomic Insoles
Patented Dual-density PropelCore Soles
Shock-Absorbing Pad

Cushioning
Anti-Skid
3D Air Mesh
Stability Support


Please choose from the options below

Customer Reviews

5 Star (0)
3 Star (0)
2 Star (0)
2 review(s)
2.5 out of 5 stars

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Rated 2.5 out of 5, based on 2 customer reviews

Extra wide shoe 06 Jul 2022

review by

1 out of 5 stars

"This shooes may be extra wide to thecl chinese people but this is the third pair I have returned for a refund because they were too narrow In fit.very annoying"

Great shoe 19 Feb 2022

review by

4 out of 5 stars

"Nice trainer but was previously advertised as size 15 despite customer feedback. I bought a pair when still advertised as a 15 and had to send them back. Four days after receipt my refund hadn’t been processed and I had to ring up and argue the toss about when my refund would be processed . All this for a product I’d never have purchased if it had been advertised correctly. The website has now been changed to reflect the correct size." ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Andy M., Website Admin, responded to this review 19 Feb 2022 "Thank you for this review. The customer feedback on the fit of this footwear has been varied. Several customers have confirmed our initial assessment of the sizing on the trainer as undersized versus our normal spec. However, we have since resolved to err on the of caution and thus the website has been changed as you say. As for the processing of refunds, they are dealt with in order of their arrival to us. We are currently returning to the processing of refunds on a more regular basis as staffing is now at normal levels following covid. We would like to reiterate our apologies from your phone call to us about this re. your refund being delayed over a weekend prior to this occurring."